Edmund C. Moy
38th US Mint Director
John M. Mercanti
12th US Mint Chief Engraver
Jeff Garrett
ANA President, Noted Dealer and Author
Elizabeth Jones
11th US Mint Chief Engraver
Don Everhart
US Mint Lead Sculptor/Engraver
Gov. Hon. Mike Castle
The Coinage Congressman
Joel Iskowitz
Coin and Medal Designer
Cheng Chao
Coin and Medal Designer
Kenneth Bressett
Red Book Editor Emeritus
Rhett Jeppson
1st Principal Deputy Director of the US Mint
Charlie Duke
Apollo 16 Mission Astronaut
Clayton Anderson
Shuttle Astronaut
Ed Harbuz
Retired Director, South African and Perth Mints
Charles Vickers
US Mint Sculptor / Engraver
Lyndall Bass
Union Shield Cent Designer
Angela "Bay" M. Buchanan
37th US Treasurer
Glenna Goodacre
Sacagawea Dollar Designer
Cassie McFarland
Baseball Hall of Fame Commemorative Designer
Zhou Jian
Coin Designer
Miles Standish
Modern Coin Innovator
Peter Anthony
Chinese Coin Researcher and Author
Rick Harrison
Co-owner World Famous Gold & Silver Pawn Shop
Joe Theismann
Veteran NFL Player
Cal Ripken, Jr
Baseball Hall of Famer
William Shatner
Actor, "Capt. James T. Kirk"

Add Coin

Join NGC for free to add coins, track your collection and participate in the NGC Registry. Learn more >

Join NGC

Already a member? Sign In
Add to NGC Coin Registry Example
The NGC Registry is not endorsed by or associated with PCGS or CAC. PCGS is a registered trademark of Collectors Universe, Inc. CAC is a trademark of Certified Acceptance Corporation.